Emerging Architectural Practice Award - Past Recipients

This award is to recognize the principals of an emerging architectural practice that has consistently produced distinguished architecture. The award recognizes the achievements of the principals for the quality of their built work, service to their clients, innovations in practice and public recognition.

Recipient Year
Nine Yards Studio 2020 View
UUfie 2019 View
Chevalier Morales Architectes 2018 View
D’Arcy Jones Architecture (DJA) 2017 View
la SHED architecture 2016 View
KANVA 2015 View
Williamson Chong Architects 2014 View
5468796 Architecture Inc. 2013 View