Media Releases

Post datesort ascending
RAIC launches new Professional Liability Insurance program for architects 2018-08-13
RAIC presents case studies on designing with Indigenous communities 2018-07-13
National Urban Design Awards: Call for submissions 2018-06-07
Toronto Central YMCA receives 2018 Prix du XXe siècle for architecture 2018-05-11
The 2018 Governor General's Medals in Architecture honour outstanding buildings across Canada 2018-05-07
Architects from 13 Canadian cities named 2018 Fellows 2018-04-18
RAIC announces 2018 Young Architect Award recipient 2018-04-04
RAIC announces recipient of the 2018 Emerging Architectural Practice Award 2018-03-21
Announcing: New Chief Executive Officer of the RAIC 2018-03-15
RAIC announces 2018 Architectural Firm Award recipient 2018-03-07
RAIC statement on the 2018 federal budget 2018-02-28
RAIC awards 2018 Gold Medal to Saucier + Perrotte Architectes 2018-02-20
Manitoba architect inducted as 2018 President 2018-02-12
RAIC announces 2018 Honorary Fellows 2018-01-24
Governor General’s Medals in Architecture: Call for entries 2017-10-16
RAIC President steps down 2017-09-27
Sept. 19 gala will reveal Moriyama RAIC International Prize winner 2017-08-11
Three students win Moriyama RAIC International Prize Scholarships 2017-07-12
Architects call for Indigenous design for new centre 2017-06-20
2017 Moriyama RAIC International $100,000 (CAD) Prize for Excellence in Architecture announces shortlisted projects 2017-05-25
Architects from 16 cities named 2017 Fellows 2017-05-11
Toronto couple to receive RAIC 2017 Young Architect Award 2017-05-05
RAIC announces recipients of the President’s Medal for Media in Architecture 2017-05-01
Ontario Place Cinesphere and Pods and CN Tower receive 2017 Prix du XXe siècle 2017-04-25
RAIC announces recipient of the 2017 Green Building Award 2017-04-11
RAIC College of Fellows elects a new Chancellor 2017-04-11
RAIC names recipient of the Innovation in Architecture Award 2017-04-04
RAIC welcomes federal investment in communities 2017-03-23
RAIC announces 2017 Advocate for Architecture Award recipient 2017-03-21