Gold Medal — Past Recipients | Royal Architectural Institute of Canada

Gold Medal — Past Recipients

First established in 1930, the Gold Medal is awarded to a person of science or letters related to architecture and the arts, or an architect, in recognition of their achievement.

Medalists include:

Recipient Year
Blanche Lemco van Ginkel, FRAIC 2020 View
Gilles Saucier and André Perrotte 2018 View
Roger Terence du Toit, FRAIC (Awarded posthumously) 2017 View
Brian MacKay-Lyons, FRAIC 2015 View
Peter Busby, FRAIC 2014 View
His Highness the Aga Khan 2013 View
Peter Cardew, MRAIC 2012 View
Bing Thom, FRAIC 2011 View
George Baird, FRAIC 2010 View