Architectural Firm Award — Past Recipients | Royal Architectural Institute of Canada

Architectural Firm Award — Past Recipients

This award is to recognize an architectural firm or practice that has consistently produced distinguished architecture. The award recognizes the achievements of the firm for its quality of architecture, its service to its clients, its innovations in practice, contributions to architectural education and to professional institutions and associations and public recognition.

Recipient Year
marc boutin architectural collaborative inc. 2020 View
LGA Architectural Partners 2019 View
RDH Architects 2018 View
MacLennan Jaunkalns Miller Architects (MJMA) 2016 View
Provencher_Roy 2015 View
MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects Limited 2014 View
Hariri Pontarini Architects 2013 View
Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc. 2011 View
Bing Thom Architects Inc. 2010 View
Saucier + Perrotte architectes 2009 View