Media Releases | Royal Architectural Institute of Canada

Media Releases

Post datesort descending
RAIC names 2015 Honourary Fellows: Zita Cobb and Vassilis Sgoutas 2015-01-15
Samuel Oboh inducted as the 76th President of the RAIC 2015-01-23
RAIC statement on the National Memorial to Victims of Communism 2015-02-05
RAIC honours Brian MacKay-Lyons with 2015 Gold Medal 2015-02-10
RAIC announces 2015 Architectural Firm Award recipient 2015-02-17
RAIC names recipient of 2015 Emerging Architectural Practice Award 2015-03-05
RAIC names recipient of its 2015 Young Architect Award 2015-03-10
RAIC announces recipient of 2015 Allied Arts Medal 2015-03-16
RAIC Announces Recipient of 2015 Advocate for Architecture Award 2015-03-30
RAIC announces recipient of 2015 Green Building Award 2015-04-01
RAIC announces winners of the President’s Award for Media in Architecture 2015-04-09
Architects from 13 Canadian cities named 2015 Fellows 2015-04-13
RAIC announces winner of 2015 Urban Marker competition 2015-04-17
RAIC names winners of Innovation in Architecture award 2015-04-17
Canada’s first Centennial project receives the Prix du XXe siècle 2015-04-27
Sonja Bata to receive RAIC Lifetime Contribution Award 2015-05-13
Group takes legal action on Memorial to Victims of Communism 2015-06-29
RAIC raises concerns over Maison Alcan 2015-10-01
2016 Prix du XXe siècle: Call for nominations 2015-10-07
Political parties weigh in on built environment 2015-10-16
Moriyama RAIC International Prize Illumination Lecture - Toronto 2015-10-21
RAIC statement on federal election result 2015-10-22
Moriyama RAIC International Prize Illumination Lecture Series - Montreal 2015-10-23
RAIC issues statement on 24 Sussex Drive 2015-11-02
RAIC welcomes changes to Victims of Communism memorial 2015-12-17
Moriyama RAIC Prize Lecture Video Series now online 2016-01-15
Ottawa architect inducted as 77th President of the Royal Architectural Institute of Canada 2016-01-16
Court case regarding Victims of Communism memorial site ends 2016-01-22
RAIC names recipient of 2016 Emerging Architectural Practice Award 2016-03-04
RAIC announces 2016 Architectural Firm Award recipient 2016-03-11