Gold Medal — Past Recipients

First established in 1930, the Gold Medal is awarded to a person of science or letters related to architecture and the arts, or an architect, in recognition of their achievement.

Medalists include:

Recipient Yearsort descending
George Baird, FRAIC 2010 View
Bing Thom, FRAIC 2011 View
Peter Cardew, MRAIC 2012 View
His Highness the Aga Khan 2013 View
Peter Busby, FRAIC 2014 View
Brian MacKay-Lyons, FRAIC 2015 View
Roger Terence du Toit, FRAIC (Awarded posthumously) 2017 View
Gilles Saucier and André Perrotte 2018 View